Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Day Date        Opponent Site Time
Tue. Nov. 29 Covenant Christian Home 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 1 Trinity Lutheran Home 5:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 2 Viera Charter Home 7:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 9 Florida Prep Melbourne 5:30 pm
Mon. Dec. 12 Covenant Christian* Home 5:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 3 Edgewood Home 5:30 pm
Tue. Jan. 10 Trinity Lutheran Home 5:30 pm
Thu. Jan. 12 Palm Bay Academy Home 7:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 17 Community Christian Melbourne 5:30 pm
Thu. Jan. 19 Space Coast Christian Cocoa 4:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 23 Community Christian Home 5:30 pm
Tue. Jan. 24 Space Coast Christian Cocoa 3:30 pm