Varsity Baseball

2017 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Day Date        Opponent Site Time
Tue. Feb. 14 Titusville H.S.+ Titusville 6:00 pm
Thu. Feb. 16 Titusville H.S.+ Titusville 6:00 pm
Tue Feb. 21 Brevard HEAT* Home 5:00 pm
Thu. Feb. 23 City of Life Christian* Home 5:00 pm
Tue. Feb. 28 Orlando Christian Prep* Home 5:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 2 St. Andrew’s Episcopal* Fort Pierce 6:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 3 City of Life Christian* Kissimmee 5:30 pm
Fri. Mar. 17 Geneva* Winter Park 4:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 18 Central Florida Christian* Home 3:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 21 Covenant Christian* Palm Bay 4:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 23 Melbourne Central Catholic Home 5:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 24 Master’s Academy* Home 5:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 28 Brevard HEAT* Melbourne 6:30 pm
Fri. Mar. 31 Geneva* Home 5:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 4 St. Edward’s Home 5:00 pm
Thu. Apr. 6 Orlando Christian Prep* Orlando 5:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 8 Central Florida Christian* Ocoee 2:00 pm
Mon. Apr. 10 Master’s Academy* Vero Beach 6:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 11 St. Andrew’s Episcopal* Home 5:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 18 Covenant Christian*^ Home 5:00 pm
Thu. Apr. 20 Cocoa Beach Cocoa Beach 6:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 25 Cocoa H.S. Home 5:00 pm
Thu. Apr. 27 Florida Prep Melbourne 6:00 pm
M-F May 1-5 Class 2A-District 4 Tournament TBA TBA