Varsity Boys Basketball

Day Date        Opponent Site Time
+Thu. Nov. 17 West Melbourne Christian Home 6:00 pm
+Fri. Nov. 18 Odyssey Charter Home 6:00 pm
Mon. Nov. 21 City of Life Christian Kissimmee 7:00 pm
Tue. Nov. 22 West Shore Home 6:00 pm
Tue. Nov. 29 Covenant Christian* Palm Bay 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 1 Morningside Academy* Home 6:30 pm
Tue. Dec. 6 St. Andrew’s Episcopal* Fort Pierce 5:30 pm
Thu. Dec. 8 Brevard HEAT* Melbourne 6:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 9 Florida Prep Melbourne 7:00 pm
Mon. Dec. 12 Covenant Christian* Home 6:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 16 Master’s Academy* Home 7:00 pm
Mon. Dec. 19 Community Christian* Stuart 6:00 pm
Tue. Dec. 20 Halifax Academy Ormond Beach 7:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 3 Edgewood Home 7:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 5  St. Andrew’s Episcopal* Home 7:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 6 Community Christian* Home 7:30 pm
Tue. Jan. 10 Florida Prep* Home 7:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 13 Space Coast Home 6:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 17 Jordan Christian Prep Home 7:00 pm
Thu. Jan. 19 Brevard HEAT*^ Home 7:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 20 Morningside Academy* Port St. Lucie 7:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 24 West Shore Melbourne 6:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 27 Master’s Academy* Vero Beach 7:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 30 Edgewood Edgewood 7:00 pm
M-F Feb. 6-10 Class 2A-District 6 Tournament TBA TBA

+ Denotes pre-season contest
*  Denotes Class 2A-District 6 contest
^ Denotes Senior Night