Varsity Boys Soccer

Day Date        Opponent Site Time
Fri. Nov. 18 Crooms Academy Sanford 4:00 pm
Tue. Nov. 29 Florida Prep Home 3:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 2 Legacy Charter Orlando 4:00 pm
Thu. Dec. 8 Master’s Academy Home 3:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 9 Florida Prep Melbourne 5:00 pm
Fri. Dec. 16 Warner Christian Home 3;30 pm
Fri. Jan. 6 Legacy Charter Home 3:30 pm
Mon. Jan. 9 Warner Christian S. Daytona 5:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 13 Orlando Christian Prep Home 3:30 pm
Thu. Jan. 19 Crooms Academy ^ Home 3:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 20 Master’s Academy Vero Beach 3:30 pm

^ Denotes Senior Recognition Game