Varsity Tennis

2017 Varsity Tennis Schedule

Day Date        Opponent Girls Boys Time
Tue. Feb. 14 Edgewood Home Home 4:00 pm
Thu. Feb. 16 Eau Gallie Home Away 4:00 pm
Tue Feb. 21 Melbourne Central Catholic Away Away 3:45 pm
Thu. Feb. 23 West Shore Home Away 4:00 pm
Tue. Feb. 28 Holy Trinity Episcopal Home Home 3:45 pm
Thu. Mar. 2 Edgewood Away Away 4:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 7 Melbourne Central Catholic Home Home 3:45 pm
Thu. Mar. 9 Merritt Island H.S. TBD TBD 4:00 pm
Wed. Mar. 15 Holy Trinity Episcopal Away Away 3:45 pm
Thu. Mar. 16 West Shore Away Home 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 24 Cocoa Beach Away Away 4:00 pm
Mon. Mar. 27 Palm Bay H.S. Home Home 4:00 pm
Tue. Mar. 28 Covenant Christian Home Home 4:00 pm
Thu. Mar. 30 Florida Prep Home Home 4:00 pm
M-Tu Apr. 3-4 Class 1A-District 11 Tournament Away Away TBD