Athletics

Home Of The Cougars

Coach Contact

Coach Sport E-mail
Bob Colvard Varsity Bowling bob.colvard@yahoo.com
Mikki Delaney Varsity Cheerleading mikkidelaney@gmail.com
Mr. Greg Gage Varsity Football ggage@micscougars.com
Clint Chupka Varsity Volleyball cchupka@micscougars.com
Todd Wegner Varsity Boys Basketball twegner@micscougars.com
Cathy Quinn Varsity Girls Basketball cquinn@micscougars.com
Rebecca Chupka Varsity Soccer rchupka@micscougars.com
Bob Colvard Varsity Softball bob.colvard@yahoo.com
Ron Gould Varsity Tennis ron.gould@gmail.com
Matt Handwork Varsity Baseball matthandwork@gmail.com