Athletics

Home Of The Cougars

Coach Contact

CoachSportE-mail
Micah RockwellAthletic Directormrockwell@micscougars.com
Bob ColvardVarsity Bowlingbob.colvard@yahoo.com
Mikki DelaneyVarsity Cheerleadingmikkidelaney@gmail.com
Matt HandworkVarsity Footballmatthandwork@gmail.com
Clint ChupkaVarsity Volleyballcchupka@micscougars.com
Todd WegnerVarsity Boys Basketballtwegner@micscougars.com
TBDVarsity Girls BasketballTBD
Rebecca ChupkaVarsity Soccerrchupka@micscougars.com
Bob ColvardVarsity Softballbob.colvard@yahoo.com
Ron GouldVarsity Tennisron.gould@gmail.com
Matt HandworkVarsity Baseballmatthandwork@gmail.com